Focus on Bullying (Middle Grade) Set

by James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers

A 6-book set of books focusing on bullying for middle grade readers
Five engaging Sports Stories novels with bullying as a central theme reinforce values of empathy, caring, and compassion. Paired with an information text to pose questions and generate discussion about bullying.
Set includes 8 paperbacks: Bullying: Deal With It, Spiked, Fadeaway, Fast Break, Power Play, Play On, Frostbite Hotel, Red Zone Rivals

About the Author

James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers

Subjects (BISAC)

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top