Lorimer Streetlights (1 of 3 Book Set for Girls)

by James Lorimer & Co Ltd (royalties)

This box set contains three books from the Lorimer Streetlights series. These novels full of humour and adventure are sure to get kids reading!
This box set contains Alison's Ghosts, The Ginger Princess and Catching Forever, three books from Lorimer's Streetlights series. This series of easy-to-read novels hook young readers with their humour and a sense of adventure while helping to develop a love of reading. The series, written by award-winning authors, has stories that show kids how to overcome obstacles of all kinds, how to approach friendship, problem-solving, competition and co-operation in a positive way.

About the Author

James Lorimer & Co Ltd (royalties)


Canadian Children's Book Centre Our Choice Selection

Subjects (BISAC)

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top