EDU Reference Custom (10 Sports Stories Box Set Fall 2010)

This box set contains eight titles from the Lorimer Sports Stories series. These fast-paced novels by award-winning authors who know their sport are sure to get young sports fans reading!
This box set contains ten books from Lorimer's Sports Stories series: Danger Zone; Deflection; Hat Trick; Home Ice; Icebreaker; Power Play; Rink Rivals; Roughing; Fadeaway; and Sidelined. Kids who love sports love these books, and so do teachers. Praised for their appeal and quality, a full 66% of the series have been selected as Canadian Childrens Book Centre Best Books Selections and five have been nominated for readers choice awards. When you put one of these into a young sports fanatics hands, you can feel confident they will enjoy reading.


Canadian Children's Book Centre Our Choice Selection

Subjects (BISAC)

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top