Focus on Aboriginal Stories Set

by James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers

A 6-book set highlighting Canadian Aboriginal stories and characters

Three thought-provoking biographies are paired with three gripping novels centred on Canadian Aboriginal and Inuit stories and characters.

Set includes 6 paperbacks: Lacrosse Warrior: The life of Mohawk lacrosse champion Gaylord Powless; Real Justice: Convicted for Being Mikmaq; Jordin Tootoo: The highs and lows in the journey of the first Inuit to play in the NHL;One Night; Hook Up; Big Air

Reading level: grades 3-5 | Interest Level: grades 9-12

About the Author

James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers

Subjects (BISAC)

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top