Focus on Integrity Set

by James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers

A 4-book set focusing on characters whose sense of integrity is challenged
These four novels present realistic characters who face choices that challenge their sense of integrity in engaging but true-to-life stories.
Set includes 4 paperbacks: Hustle, Pick and Roll, Cross-Check!, The Luck of Jude
Reading level: grades 2-3 | Interest level: grades 4-8

Subjects (BISAC)

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top