Lorimer Deal With It (1 of 8 Conflict Books with Resource Guide Box Set)

by James Lorimer & Co Ltd (royalties)

This box set contains 8 hardcover conflict books from Lorimer's Deal With It series, plus a Resource Guide for teachers. The series focuses on issues kids face everyday and the full-colour Illustrations reflect today's school reality.
This box set contains 8 conflict books from Lorimer's Deal With It Series: Arguing; Bullying; Cliques; Cyberbullying; Fighting; Gossip; Racism; and Teasing. It also includes a complementary guide for teachers, the Deal WIth It Bullying & Conflict Resource Guide.
The Deal With It titles provide kids with the tools they need to think for themselves and deal with
today's most important issues. Each book examines all sides of the conflict, and offers
practical tips for coping with these situations.

About the Author

James Lorimer & Co Ltd (royalties)

Subjects (BISAC)


Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top