Lorimer Sports Stories (1 of 8 Soccer Book Box Set)

by James Lorimer & Co Ltd (royalties)

This box set contains eight titles from the Lorimer Sports Stories series. These fast-paced novels by award-winning authors who know their sport are sure to get young sports fans reading!
This box set contains eight books from Lorimer's Sports Stories series: Sidelined; Just for Kicks; Falling Star; Suspended; Heads Up!; Shut-Out!; Foul Play; and Soccer Star. Kids who love sports love these books, and so do teachers. Praised for their appeal and quality, a full 66% of the series have been selected as Canadian Children's Book Centre Best Books Selections and five have been nominated for reader's choice awards. When you put one of these into a young sports fanatic's hands, you can feel confident they will enjoy reading.

About the Author

James Lorimer & Co Ltd (royalties)


Canadian Children's Book Centre Our Choice Selection

Subjects (BISAC)

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top