Gloria Ann Wesley

GLORIA ANN WESLEY is the author of three books of poetry and two historical novels: If This Is Freedom and Chasing Freedom, which was shortlisted for the 2012 Ann Connor Brimer Award for Young Adult Fiction. Gloria is also the author of Africville in the Righting Canada’s Wrongs series (2019). She lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia.

Advanced Search

Showing all 4 results

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top