Focus on Bullying (High School) Set

by James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers

An 8-book set of books focusing on bullying for high school readers
Seven gripping novels with bullying as a central theme reinforce values of tolerance, respect, and compassion. Paired with two information texts to pose questions and generate discussion about fighting and bullying.
Set includes 9 paperbacks: Bullying: Deal With It, Fighting: Deal With It, Picture Me, Girl Fight, Skank, Gone Bad, New Blood, Scab, Stupid

About the Author

James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers

Subjects (BISAC)

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top